Should you ever need to do it, here is how to save an email conversation as a PDF. The tutorial covers the processes for doing it on your Android phone, Apple iPhone, and Windows PC. In all four cases, the Print to PDF feature is what you need, and it is already built into your device.

How do I save an email conversation as a PDF on my Android phone?

The above procedure to save an email conversation as a PDF on Android works for Samsung, Xiaomi, OnePlus, Huawei, Nokia, TECNO, and itel phones, and indeed any Android phone at all.

How do I save an email thread as a PDF on my iPhone?

How do I save an email conversation as a PDF file on my Windows PC?

How do I save an email thread as a PDF on my Mac?

Once you have saved the email as a PDF file, you can share, forward and send it by any available means – email attachment, Bluetooth, etc.

Don’t miss our mobile phone reviews.Follow our news on Google News.Join our WhatsApp Group, to be notified of the most important articles and deals,Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.


title: “How To Save An Email Conversation As A Pdf On Android Iphone And Pc Windows And Mac Mobilityarena” ShowToc: true date: “2023-01-04” author: “Emmett Mcmullan”


Should you ever need to do it, here is how to save an email conversation as a PDF. The tutorial covers the processes for doing it on your Android phone, Apple iPhone, and Windows PC. In all four cases, the Print to PDF feature is what you need, and it is already built into your device.

How do I save an email conversation as a PDF on my Android phone?

The above procedure to save an email conversation as a PDF on Android works for Samsung, Xiaomi, OnePlus, Huawei, Nokia, TECNO, and itel phones, and indeed any Android phone at all.

How do I save an email thread as a PDF on my iPhone?

How do I save an email conversation as a PDF file on my Windows PC?

How do I save an email thread as a PDF on my Mac?

Once you have saved the email as a PDF file, you can share, forward and send it by any available means – email attachment, Bluetooth, etc.

Don’t miss our mobile phone reviews.Follow our news on Google News.Join our WhatsApp Group, to be notified of the most important articles and deals,Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.