You see, I love my music and carry my albums with me on my smartphone. If I couldn’t copy those files, this experiment was messed up immediately. Thankfully, both devices are USB-on-the-go enabled, and I quickly found a solution. The tools I needed: – a USB-on-the-go cable– a USB microSD Card reader– a microSD card I slipped the microSD card into the card reader, which I in turn plugged into the USB-on-the-go cable. Plugging that into the E7, I quickly copied all my files from the E7’s mass memory to the card. Once done, the microSD card found a home in the Galaxy S II. Done. Besides this, my standard routine on the web went well without any special occurrences or situations arising. My core devices were the TouchPad and the Samsung Galaxy S II.

Don’t miss our reviews.Join our WhatsApp Group, to be notified of the most important articles and deals,Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.